Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 11th, 2009

T triple what? 11/2

TODAY…..

Firstly we borrowed the theatre texts, then I did my practise TPPP. While doing it I realised it was a good thing to be practicing this before the real TPPP, so I have experience and can properly refine what I want to talk about, so by the time my real one comes about I will have a flowing and cohesive presentation.

• My feedback was generally good, but there were areas in which I needed to explain and elaborate. This being said, I can easily fix these criticisms, in that I noticed several of them myself when performing my TPPP.

• The TPPP isn’t as daunting now as it was previously, as I have  good idea of whats expected when I do my real oral. Because I felt fairly pleased with what I had said in this time around, I feel confident that with some more refining, my TPPP will be successful. 

  •  
    • however.. in order to be more successful in the future- my journal needs to be AMAZING, and so here I am trying to make it that way so that my TPPP is 7 quality 🙂

Read Full Post »